contact@newsblast.in

Monday, 25th March 2019

Consulting Editor
Kumar Sanjay Tyagi
Email-kumarsanjaytyagi@newsblast.in

New Delhi-Political Editor
Akshat Tyagi
Email-akshat@newsblast.in

Lucknow-Special Correspondent
Vinay Singh
Email-vinay.singh@newsblast.in

Jaipur-Special Correspondent
Kapil Bhatt
Email-kapil.bhatt@newsblast.in

Chandigarh & Haryana-Special Correspondent
Ajay Kumar
Email-ajay.kumar@newsblast.in

Dehradun-Special Correspondent
Naresh Tyagi
Email-naresh@newsblast.in

Meerut-Correspondent
Rajesh Sharma
Email-rajesh.shama@newsblast.in

Saharanpur-Correspondent
Mahesh Bhargav
Email-mahesh.bhargav@newsblast.in

Allahabad-Correspondent
Pramod Shukla
Email-pramod.shukla@newsblast.in

Noida & Ghaziabad-Correspondent
Anshu
Email-anshutyagi201206@gmail.com

Bhopal-Correspondent
Vishal Nagar
Email-vishal.nagar@newsblast.in

Agra-Correspondent
J.P Tripathi
Email-jp.tripathi@newsblast.in

Mumbai-Correspondent
Harbir Singh
Email-harbirsingh@newsblast.in

Ahemdabad-Correspondent
Jayant Parik
Email-jayant.parik@newsblast.in

Baghpat Correspondent

Krishan Kumar

%d bloggers like this:

Powered by themekiller.com